Committee Members

Amanda Foster

Chair
June 2022 –

Content Delivery and Copyright Librarian
Northumbria University Library
Email: amanda.foster@northumbria.ac.uk

Sarah Hornby

Secretary
September 2023 –

Assistant Librarian in Customer Services
Newcastle University Library
Email: sarah.hornby@newcastle.ac.uk

Joanne Docherty

Treasurer
September 2023 –

Interlibrary Loans / Document Delivery Manager                                        University of Glasgow Library joanne.docherty@glasgow.ac.uk

Emma Raby

Membership Secretary
June 2022 –

Customer Services Assistant                    University of Northampton Library
Email: emma.raby@northampton.ac.uk

Alison Dyer

Alison Dyer

Web Officer                        June 2022-

Assistant Manager (Interlending and Document Supply)
University of East Anglia Library
Email: alison.dyer@uea.ac.uk

Carl Jones

Committee Member      June 2022-

University Collections Facility & Document Delivery Supervisor
University of Edinburgh Library
Email: carl.jones@ed.ac.uk

Jo Cox

Jo Cox

British Library – Observer Role June 2018 –

Customer Services
British Library
Email: Joanne.Cox@bl.uk

Tom Lennox

Journal Editor
September 2023 –

Library Services Supervisor
Leeds Beckett University Library
Email: t.lennox@leedsbeckett.ac.uk